Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Students return – Wednesday 8th September

Half term – school closes to students – Thursday 22nd October

Half term – students return – Monday 1st November

Christmas break – school closes – Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Students return – Wednesday 5th January

Half term – school closes – Friday 18th February

Half term – students return – Monday 28th February

Easter break – school closes – Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Students return – Monday 25th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

Half term – school closes – Friday 27th May

Half term – students return – Monday 6th June

Summer holiday – school closes – Tuesday 26th July

Training Days 2021-2022

(School is closed to students on these days)

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022